M&T INSIEME, s.r.o.


Obchodná 169/21
Sečovce, SK – 078 01

Bank account


Slovenská sporiteľňa, a.s.

Zlaté Moravce

IBAN: SK58 0900 0000 0050 6414 3337
SWIFT: GIBASKBX


TimoCom: 275201

RaalTrans: A5K

Trans-eu: 667388



















Certificates


ISO 9001:2008 certification, the international standard for quality management systems  
applicable to Courier, shipping, logistics and transport.


ISO 9001:2008


Trans.eu Certified Forwarder

Trans.eu Certified Forwarder


Creditworthy

Creditworthy


Tel:

Sales:


Kára Miroslav    IT HU PL
+421,915 846 123
+421,(0)56 304 38 70
kara.mirco@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Mirco Kára M&T Insieme


Lešková Agnesa    IT HU ENG
+421,905 792 808
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
agnesa@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Agnesa Lešková M&T Insieme


Hľas Tadeáš    ENG PL
+421,905 066 186
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
tadeas@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Tadeáš Hľas M&T Insieme


Gavla Dominik    ENG PL
+421,905 074 799
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
dominik@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Dominik Gavla M&T Insieme



Dispo:


Kitty Butkiová    HU ENG
+421,918 835 276
+421,(0)56 304 38 69
kitty@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Kitty Butkiova M&T Insieme

Hadzima Jakub    GB PL
+421,918 415 971
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
jakub@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Jakub Hadzima M&T Insieme

Grufíková Mária    GB PL
+421,905 307 576
+421,(0)56 304 38 69
maria@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Mária Grufíková M&T Insieme

Grufík Tomáš    GB PL
+421,918 517 713
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
tomas@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Tomáš Grufík M&T Insieme

Ferencová Slávka    PL
+421,905 328 312
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
slavka@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Slávka Ferencová M&T Insieme

Mičko Peter    DE PL
+421,905 328 559
+421,(0)56 304 38 69
peter@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Mičko Peter M&T Insieme

Pačutová Katarína    GB PL
+421,918 517 685
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
katarina@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Pačutová Katarína M&T Insieme

Ihnát Tomáš    GB PL
+421,905 409 365
+421,(0)56 304 38 69
tomas.i@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Tomáš Ihnát M&T Insieme

Vojtek Tomáš    GB PL
+421,905 307 576
+421,(0)56 304 38 69
tomas.v@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Tomáš Vojtek M&T Insieme



Administrativa, invoicing:


Tatiana Ondušová, Ing.
+421,915 846 155
ondusova.tatiana@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Táňa Ondušová M&T Insieme

Papák Gabriela   
+421,905 065 901
+421,(0)56 304 38 68
gabriela.v@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Gabriela Papák M&T Insieme

Šarišská Slávka   
+421,905 065 901
+421,(0)56 304 38 68
slavka.s@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Šarišská Slávka M&T Insieme

Vaľová Martina   
+421,905 065 901
+421,(0)56 304 38 68
martina@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Vaľová Martina M&T Insieme


Lajošová Michaela   
+421,905 065 901
+421,(0)56 304 38 68
michaela@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Michaela Lajošová M&T Insieme



FAX: +421,(0)56 304 77 26


@

Requirement - info@mt-insieme.sk
Free cars - cars@mt-insieme.sk
Invoice - faktury@mt-insieme.sk




Contact form

Validation in progress

General Data Protection Regulation: GDPR