M&T INSIEME, s.r.o.


Vodná 812/12
Žitavany, SK – 95197

IČO: 45 668 981
VAT: SK2023085900


Post adress:


M&T Insieme, s.r.o.
Obchodná 169/21
Sečovce, SK - 078 01


Bank account


Slovenská sporiteľňa, a.s.

Zlaté Moravce

IBAN: SK58 0900 0000 0050 6414 3337
SWIFT: GIBASKBX


TimoCom: 275201

RaalTrans: A5K

Trans-eu: 667388



















Certificates


ISO 9001:2008 certification, the international standard for quality management systems  
applicable to Courier, shipping, logistics and transport.


ISO 9001:2008


Trans.eu Certified Forwarder

Trans.eu Certified Forwarder


Creditworthy

Creditworthy


Tel:

Sales:


Kára Miroslav    IT HU PL
+421,915 846 123
+421,(0)56 304 38 70
kara.mirco@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Mirco Kára M&T Insieme


Tobiaš Martin    ENG PL
+421,908 545 981
+421,(0)56 304 38 69
martin@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Martin Tobiaš M&T Insieme


Lešková Agnesa    IT HU ENG
+421,905 792 808
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
agnesa@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Agnesa Lešková M&T Insieme



Dispo:


Kitty Butkiová    HU ENG
+421,918 835 276
+421,(0)56 304 38 69
kitty@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Kitty Butkiova M&T Insieme

Hľas Tadeáš    ENG PL
+421,905 066 186
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
tadeas@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Tadeáš Hľas M&T Insieme

Gavla Dominik    ENG PL
+421,905 074 799
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
dominik@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Dominik Gavla M&T Insieme

Hadzima Jakub    GB PL
+421,918 415 971
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
jakub@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Jakub Hadzima M&T Insieme

Hohoš Rastislav    GB PL
+421,908 420 883
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
rastislav@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Rastislav Hohoš M&T Insieme

Grufíková Mária    GB PL
+421,905 307 576
+421,(0)56 304 38 69
maria@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Mária Grufíková M&T Insieme

Grufík Tomáš    GB PL
+421,918 517 713
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
tomas@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Tomáš Grufík M&T Insieme

Ferencová Slávka    PL
+421,905 328 312
+421,(0)56 304 38 67
slavka@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Slávka Ferencová M&T Insieme

Jašelská Patrícia    PL
+421,905 409 365
+421,(0)56 304 38 69
patricia@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Jašelská Patrícia M&T Insieme


Barňák Boris    GB PL
+421,905 328 559
+421,(0)56 304 38 69
boris.b@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Barňák Boris M&T Insieme



Administrativa, invoicing:


Tatiana Ondušová, Ing.
+421,915 846 155
ondusova.tatiana@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Táňa Ondušová M&T Insieme

Papák Gabriela   
+421,905 065 901
+421,(0)56 304 38 68
gabriela.v@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Gabriela Papák M&T Insieme

Lajošová Michaela   
+421,905 065 901
+421,(0)56 304 38 68
michaela@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Michaela Lajošová M&T Insieme

Tomková Lenka   
+421,905 065 901
+421,(0)56 304 38 68
lenka@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Lenka Tomková M&T Insieme

Šarišská Slávka   
+421,905 065 901
+421,(0)56 304 38 68
slavka.s@mt-insieme.sk
skype: Šarišská Slávka M&T Insieme



FAX: +421,(0)56 304 77 26


@

Requirement - info@mt-insieme.sk
Free cars - cars@mt-insieme.sk
Invoice - faktury@mt-insieme.sk




Contact form

Validation in progress

General Data Protection Regulation: GDPR